Live in our Loungeroom. (The Princes of Pleasure)

Release Date: 6/10/2008 12:00:00 AM

Track List

  1. Lowland Blues
  2. Light My Fire
  3. You Were Always on My mind
  4. He'll Have To Go
  5. Leaving Nancy
  6. Girls in our town
  7. Wonderful Tonight
  8. The House of the Rising Sun
  9. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  10. Goodnight Irene